School Board




MEMBER POSITION TERM OF OFFICE EMAIL
Steve Webb, Vice President 1 2016-2020 swebb@slocumisd.org
John Barton 2 2016-2020 jbarton@slocumisd.org
Ben Missildine 3 2018-2022 bmissildine@slocumisd.org
Darren Farley 4 2018-2022 dfarley@slocumisd.org
Daniel Bailey, President 5 2018-2022 dbailey@slocumisd.org
John Day, Secretary 6 2016-2020 jday@slocumisd.org
David Hart 7 2016-2020 dhart@slocumisd.org